If I were in charge of the world.

If I were in charge of the world            I would cancel Ham, End of sports seasons, And  animals that are always not mad.

If I were in charge of the world I would make horses stay as pony’s unless for racing at the race course, Also dogs would have as much lives as cats, And bigger cricket bats so you can smash the ball.

If I were in charge of the world, I would, Cure Diseases, And  you would never ever catch them, You have to never wear socks and shoes.

 

Brownies with Whipped cream would be a Vegetable, Every second day of school the whole class has a game of cricket, And a person who sometimes forgot to water the garden, As while as forgetting to say pardon.

Would still be aloud to be in charge of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *